New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Waynel

A retired carpenter, looking for a permanent relationship, fit and active in good health, enjoy outdoor activities, I also like cooking, gardening and good company. I'm pretty easygoing and have a gsoh

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitlePensioner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMostly ABC and SBS shows, quiz shows and nature documentaries, movies and live sports.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesShawshank Redemption, The Terminal, movies featuring Tom Hanks, Morgan Freeman, Gene Hackman, John Travolta and Denzel Washington.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsMostly from the 60's & 70's
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksAll Wilbur Smith and the Bible.
Idea of funGetting together with family and friends
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo always be helpful to others, to love and care for my partner.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty, honesty, monogamy, a loving nature, affectionate
On the first dateEnjoy a nice meal and get to know each other better with good conversation( questions and honest answers)

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBicycling, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Rugby
Favorite teamSydney Roosters(Eastern suburbs)