New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single Black male seeking Love

I'm a single guy from Philadelphia with a 6 years old Little girl that stays with her mom in Va. I'm really a nice kind person that enjoys love. I would like to move to Florida one day and buy a house with a pool.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsEmpire and Stars.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Hate you give.
Music typesRap, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsKirk Franklin and Richard Smallwood.
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funGoing to an Amusement Parks and going go-karts racing.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel out of the USA.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo get marry and have some more kids and to travel and open my own business.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a nice romantic female 18-30 years old. Race Is open and someone slim to thick and you must be in the USA or willing to move here that have the money to do it.
On the first dateMe cooking and playing some good music or walking the beach and looking at the stars.